India women visit through Australia: Mithali Raj to lead India in day-night Test as BCCI reports squads

BY:- Tanisha

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Tuesday reported India women crews for the oddball Test, ODI and T20I series for their visit through Australia. Which will be played from 19th September to 11th October. Raj has been named the skipper for the notable day-night Test and the ODI series. Harmanpreet Kauri will lead the guests in the T20I series.

India plays their first-since forever day-night ladies Test at the WACA in Perth from September 30 to October 3. India is going into the memorable Test on the rear of an amazing draw against England in Bristol recently. While huge names, including Harmanpreet Kauri, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Shafali Verna and Jhulan Goswami have held their spots, Sneh Rama discovers a spot in the Test and ODI crew after a noteworthy visit through England.

Left-arm spinner Rajeshwari Gayakwad advances once more into the crew while any semblance of Priya Punia and Indrani Roy pass up a great opportunity. There aren’t many amazements in the T20I crew with Rich Gosh dealing with the wicketkeeping obligations. Renuka Singh Thakur and Yastika Bhatia are the new faces in the T20I crew.

India Women’s crew for one-off Test and ODI series: Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (bad habit commander), Yastika Bhatia, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-guardian), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Ekta Bisht, Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana. India Women’s T20I crew: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Yastika Bhatia, Shikha Pandey, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh (wicket-guardian), Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh Thakur, Smriti Mandhana (bad habit commander), Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana.